fbpx
envelope privacy policy

Delete account

delete your account from the Drills app

  1. To Delete your Drills Account please follow these steps. By following this process, your account and data will be permanently deleted, and our team will not be able to recover the account.
  • Open your profile settings in the IOS or Android mobile app by tapping the “Profile” icon in the Shooting, Feed, Events, or Activity tab.
  • In the upper right corner, tap the "Edit" button.
  • Scroll to the bottom and select the "Delete account" section.
  • Enter your account password and click "Continue".
  • Tap the "Delete account" button to confirm account deletion.

Important: deleting your account will erase all your sessions and statistics without the possibility of restoring them.

  1. How to delete your account if you forgot your password?
  • Open your settings in the IOS or Android mobile app by tapping the “Settings” icon under the Shooting, Feed, Events, or Activity tab.
  • Select the "Log out" section to exit the application and confirm the logout action.
  • On the login screen, tap on "Sign in with email/phone".
  • Tap "Help?" in the password field.
  • Enter the email you used during registration and click "Send password".
  • Open your mail and confirm the password reset. After that, you will receive an additional email with your new password which you can use to log in.
  • Login to your account using the new password you received.
  • Follow all the steps described in way 1.

If none of these options work for you, and you need help deleting your account, please contact support@shooters.global.

    Become a dealer